×
Gigantic Website Ticket Your Event Affiliate Scheme Track Your Order Terms & Conditions Contact Us
Subscribe to our Newsletter
Red Hot Rockin' Blues The Maze, Nottingham
Friday 23rd November 2018
Saturday 24th November 2018
Martha Tilston + Joe Tilston The Maze, Nottingham
Sunday 25th November 2018
Spanish Love Songs + Ducking Punches + supports The Maze, Nottingham
Thursday 29th November 2018
China Shop Bull + Captain Hotknives + The Collective + Mollusca The Maze, Nottingham
Sunday 2nd December 2018
Electric Swing Circus The Maze, Nottingham
Friday 7th December 2018
Both Eyes Open Christmas Party The Maze, Nottingham
Saturday 15th December 2018
Stranger Flings 2: The Xmas edition The Maze, Nottingham
Sunday 16th December 2018
Saturday 5th January 2019
Cosmic American presents...Andrew Combs + Charlie Whitten The Maze, Nottingham
Wednesday 30th January 2019
Saturday 2nd February 2019
Cultural Vibrations presents...Reminisce - Step Back To The 80's The Maze, Nottingham
Saturday 9th February 2019
Conflict + Poundaflesh + Radioactive Rats + W.O.R.M The Maze, Nottingham
Saturday 2nd March 2019
999 + The Lurkers The Maze, Nottingham
Saturday 6th April 2019
Headsticks with Interrobang, Slice of Life with additional acoustic support from Jessi (Eastfield) The Maze, Nottingham
Saturday 20th April 2019

Information


Anyone buying tickets to all 3 nights will be given a limited edition gift upon production of all 3 ticket stubs at the Maze gig!!!

18th April - Brudenell Social Club, Leeds
19th April - The Rigger, Newcastle
20th April - The Maze, Nottingham

Venue Information


Address

257 Mansfield Road
Nottingham
UK
NG13FT

Map